CONTACT US

MODERN Magazine
110 Greene Street
2nd Floor
New York, NY 10012
Phone: (212) 398-1690
E-mail: info@artnews.com

For subscription inquiries
please write to:

Modern Magazine
P.O. Box 37002
Boone, IA 50037-0002
or call 800-798-0463 (Domestic)
+1-515-243-3273 (International)
or email MDNcustserv@cdsfulfillment.com.

EDITORIAL


Beth Dunlop
Editor in Chief
bdunlop@artnews.com

Nicole Anderson
Senior Editor
nanderson@artnews.com

Annette M. Rose-Shapiro
Managing Editor
aroseshapiro@artnews.com

Sammy Dalati
Editorial Assistant
sdalati@artnews.com

MARKETING


Erika Herbstman
eherbstman@artnews.com
212-398-1690 ext 2141

PRODUCTION


Adeline Saez
Production Manager
asaez@artnews.com
212-398-1690 ext 2151

ADVERTISING SALES


Cara Barrese
Publisher
cbarrese@artnews.com
212-398-1690 ext 2110

Erica Lubow Necarsulmer
Senior Account Executive
elubow@artnews.com
212-398-1690 ext 2154

Click here for advertising terms and conditions.